Staff

(email addresses end in @suttoncenter.org)

Lena C. Larsson, Ph.D. – Executive Director – llarsson@

Audra Fogle – Assistant Director – afogle@

John Hoolihan, Ph.D. – Director of Conservation – jhoolihan@

Steve K. Sherrod, Ph.D. – Executive Director Emeritus – sksherrod@

Cara Brown – Lead Aviculturist – cara@
Christina King – Office and Communications Administrator – cking@
Eric Lynch – Data Management
Dan Reinking – Senior Biologist – dan@
Daniel Harris – Education Program Manager – dharris@
Fumiko Sakoda – Field Technician
Aaron Pratt – STCP/Hamerstrom Prairie Grouse Research Chair – apratt@
Donald Wolfe, Jr. – Senior Biologist – dwolfe@
Morgan Anderson – Aviculturist – morgan@
Lily Grant – Aviculturist – lgrant@
Hayden Ring – Aviculturist – hayden@
Hannah Caster – Aviculturist – hannah@
Michelle Morgenstern – Aviculturist – michelle@

(email addresses end in @suttoncenter.org)

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...