(email addresses end in

Lena C. Larsson, Ph.D. – Executive Director – llarsson@

Audra Fogle – Director of Development – afogle@

Steve K. Sherrod, Ph.D. – Executive Director Emeritus, Director of Conservation, – sksherrod@

Ryan Christensen – Conservation Aviculturist – ryan@
Emily Collier – Conservation Intern
Tayler Frazier – Conservation Intern
Bonnie Gibson – Conservation Aviculturist – bonnie@
Brandon Gibson – Field Technician
Meghan Gilliland – Conservation Intern
Karen Kilbourne – Managerial Associate – karen@
Eric Lynch – Data Management
Lee Maxey – Conservation Technician
Carla Potts – Bookkeeper – carla@
Dan Reinking – Senior Biologist – dan@
Russell Rogers – Conservation Technician
Fumiko Sakoda – Field Technician
Amy Sheley – Conservation Intern
Brittney Tayrien – Conservation Aviculturist – brittney@
John Toepfer, Ph.D. – STCP/Hamerstrom Prairie Grouse Research Chair –
Donald Wolfe, Jr. – Senior Biologist – dwolfe@
Leah Zebovitz – Conservation Intern

(email addresses end in

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note