Board of Directors


Ms. Barbara L. Bates Teacher, retired Oklahoma
Mr. Roger Box Treasurer; Oklahoma
Mr. Sam P. Daniel Senior Partner – Doerner, Saunders, Daniel, & Anderson, L.L.P. Oklahoma
Ms. Rebecca Dixon Vice-Chair; Owner, AyerPlay Oklahoma
Mr. Steven Furcich Tillridge Global Argribusiness Partners Minnesota
Mr. Warren D. Harden Chairman; Founding member / friend of “Doc” Sutton, retired Oklahoma
Mr. Lee Holcombe Cross Timbers Land Oklahoma
Mr. Kristopher E. Koepsel Riggs, Abney, Neal, Turpen, Orbison and Lewis, Attorneys at Law Oklahoma
Mr. Kirby Lehman Superintendent, Jenks Public Schools, retired Oklahoma
Mr. Charles J. Newling Wetland Training Institute, Inc. Wisconsin
Mr. Noppadol Paothong Wildlife photographer – Missouri Department of Conservation Missouri
Mr. Harvey Payne Municipal Judge, Photographer, Director Emeritus Joseph H. Williams Tallgrass Prairie Preserve, retired Oklahoma
Mr. Harold C. Price Retired Arizona
Mr. David Riggs Founder and Senior Partner – Riggs, Abney, Neal, Turpen, Orbison and Lewis Oklahoma
Mr. Gregory Septon Secretary; Peregrine Conservation & Milwaukee Museum, retired Wisconsin
Dr. Steve K. Sherrod Executive Director Emeritus / Director of Conservation – Sutton Avian Research Center Oklahoma

Board of Directors Emeritus

Ms. Jean Little; Robert E. Lorton III; Scott D. Thompson

Advisory Council

Jack Tyler, Ph.D; Clayton M. White, Ph.D; Mr. Joseph H. Williams; Mr. John S. Shackford; Mr. Robert E. Lorton

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note