Former STCP Board Members

Note: This page provides archived content from the original STCP website as shown in 2016.

Peter D. Ziegler

Executive Director
Greg Septon

Council Members
Brian T. Bartling
Allen Curtes
Dennis L. Fisher
Wellington “Buddy” Huffaker, IV
Jeffrey F. Kenkel
Bill Martens
Charles J. Newling
Bill Schultheis
Noppadol Paothong
Russell C. Schallert
Peter T. Ziegler

Dory Vallier
Willis Sullivan, Sr.

Research Consultant
John E. Toepfer, Ph.D.

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note
Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter below and never miss the latest news and special events.